Quick Search

Author
Title
Description
Keyword
 
 
Newsletters
Subscribe to our Out of Town mailing list
* indicates required
Subscribe to our Local mailing list
* indicates required
 
 
 
The Penderwicks on Gardam Street (Penderwicks (Quality)), Jeanne Birdsall
Stock Image

Author:    Jeanne Birdsall

Title:   The Penderwicks on Gardam Street (Penderwicks (Quality))

Binding:   Paper Back

Book Condition:   New

Publisher:    Yearling March 2010

ISBN Number:    0440422035 / 9780440422037

Seller ID:   116313

From a National Book Award winning author, this modern classic is perfect for fans of Noel Streatfeild and Edward Eager.
The Penderwick sisters are home on Gardam Street and ready for an adventure But the adventure they get isn't quite what they had in mind. Mr. Penderwick's sister has decided it's time for him to start dating--and the girls know that can only mean one thing: disaster. Enter the Save-Daddy Plan--a plot so brilliant, so bold, so funny, that only the Penderwick girls could have come up with it. It's high jinks, big laughs, and loads of family warmth as the Penderwicks triumphantly return.

"From the Hardcover edition."

Price = 7.99 USD



Questions, comments, or suggestions
Please write to books@eighthdaybooks.com
Copyright©2016. All Rights Reserved.
Powered by ChrisLands.com

 

 

cookie