Quick Search

Author
Title
Description
Keyword
 
 
Newsletters
Subscribe to our Out of Town mailing list
* indicates required
Subscribe to our Local mailing list
* indicates required
 
 
 
The Meeting of the Waters: 7 Global Currents That Will Propel the Future Church, Fritz Kling

Author:    Fritz Kling

Title:   The Meeting of the Waters: 7 Global Currents That Will Propel the Future Church

Binding:   Paper Back

Book Condition:   New

Publisher:    David C. Cook March 2010

ISBN Number:    1434764842 / 9781434764843

Seller ID:   20110712188773

"The Meeting of the Waters "identifies seven trends having a major impact on the Church around the world--and on every Christian at home in every country. The global community of Christians is stunning in its scope and spiritual impact. But what is happening to the Church as new technology, marketing, and generational shifts make their unavoidable mark? And what difference does it make for Christians in day-to-day life? Equal parts travelogue, character study, and global documentary, "The Meeting of the Waters" interlaces stories and instruction in the tradition of "Freakonomics, The World is Flat, "and "The Tipping Point. "This breakthrough book is for any Christian eager to make a difference in a changing world.

Price = 16.99 USD



Questions, comments, or suggestions
Please write to books@eighthdaybooks.com
Copyright©2017. All Rights Reserved.
Powered by ChrisLands.com

 

 

cookie